Moods


Really not getting the thing that why on Earth m i being so moody these days, have been trying to drag myself towards the blog bt m mood doesn’t help me in writing anything, juts now i have bribed myself to write something and then will later on get a fruit for this 😛 weird isnt it, but really might be that m under some blockage zone coz of too much sight seeing of the course books that my mind isnt back to reality yet. Wanted to write something but couldn gather words n neither myself together.
Rest is peace 😛 hopefully done with most of the work except for a few, really feeling hungry bt not in a mood to get up and get somethng to eat 😉
So u guys have fun out there as for me tu ill surely join myself up and then will come up with a good post pretty soon inshAllah…mean while u njoy the video 😉

4 thoughts on “Moods

  1. infoguide says:

    I forgot to add, I love the audio music, Its about a famous hindi movie(forgot its name), I absolutely luve the music …. Any ideas which movie is that music of ?

    Maryam

  2. Nikki says:

    yeah it was in some indian movie i cant remember the name myself actually it was again a rip off by the Famous Anu Malik the song was orignally sung by Andy William’s Where do i Begin and the orignal version is waaaaaay better then the Hindi one 😉 And there are many other versions after that..

Leave a Reply

