Hand Buddies Ver 2.0


I know it seems as if they are some sort of Aliens :takot: but guess what m getting super crazy about these Animes lapar I wish they could have appeared as animated but Alas they are static ketukmeje. There was a Personal Version of this art work that I posted some time ago over here and then I thought why not try another version and to tell u the truth It seems kinda creepy but what the Heck atleast I tried what I had in mind:ahaha:. And I enjoyed it alot sengihnampakgigi

PS: End note is I wont hear any Negative Criticism over this art piece and my ears will be shut like this bisingSo please dont bothertumbuk

8 thoughts on “Hand Buddies Ver 2.0

  1. Sana says:

    <>Jingoist: <>Mainay tu koe zabardaste nahe ke O_o<>UB: <>Thank u πŸ™‚<>Smiley: <>Me too me too πŸ˜€<>Uglyduckling91: <>hahaha good contrast πŸ˜‰<>UTee: <>Thank u πŸ™‚<>Siras:<> Thankooooo πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

