World’s Tiniest !!


Fellow Peeps, have come here just to share with you a new and a real cute thing that I have discovered in a box lately, its tiny, its cute and its surely one of a kind πŸ˜› [ not exactly one of a kind they have made other pieces as well πŸ˜‰ ] So I present to u PROUDLY the one of a kind that I have now The World’s Tiniest Tape Dispenser :D:D:D:D:D:D hahahahahahaha, I mean just look at its Size, I was really shocked to see it at first not knowing that such a thing would exist as well, I have also owned the tiniest Staplers but I really didn’t have a clue about these πŸ˜› And yeah It’s not just an empty Dispenser it has a roll of Tape in it as well.


As for a Comparison I have also presented a contrasting Image of an average Dispenser and the Tiniest One πŸ˜› Loads of Difference ehhhh πŸ˜‰ and yeah these Images are real close shots so they might appear slightly larger than they actually are πŸ˜‰


And not to mention the source from where I have discovered this Proud Creation πŸ˜› and that is the Magic ToyBox hehehehe I know that is a weird thing to buy, but the truth is I dont buy such things my SIS loves buying tiny tiny things same as what she used to do when she was a kid πŸ˜‰ top of the list would be Kinder Surprise πŸ˜› so this being a part of her Childhood she often tests her fortune on these tiny boxes πŸ˜‰ and this time her Fortune led her too Guinness Records πŸ˜› hehehehahahahah


And to My Another surprise just today have I found out that my Manu Bee has a Manu Billa too πŸ˜› I mean just look a him, look at those love filled eyes πŸ˜‰ who else would he be other than her Billa or u can say Would-Be Hubby, but Im ashamed to say that ma Manu Bee has found love in a Coward πŸ˜› he is far more afraid of a Human than a Pigeons Offspring πŸ˜‰ and this Image my Fellow Peeps is the end result of an effort of 1.5hrs :O


Hope U enjoyed my Discoveries alongside πŸ˜‰

Have a good day.
till then Doodle-Do πŸ˜‰

13 thoughts on “World’s Tiniest !!

  1. Asma says:

    ok the dispenser looks huge to me in pics πŸ˜› But if you say so I trust you dear πŸ˜‰And teh mano bee has found a hunk I must say πŸ˜‰ He’s quite cute .. coward hua tu kiya πŸ˜›

  2. Yawar says:

    That really is cute. When I was younger, I’ve always wondered if there were little tiny men (and women) running around using little tiny stuff. Maybe it’s true πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

