Where WAS I?


Nope I certainly have no clue as in Where the Hell was I for the past few months, Havent gone for a world tour, neither came back from a trip to heaven. I was here at the same place for all this time. I dont have a reason why I wasnt updating my blog, nor writing bout something important, entertaining or worthy. Even for today I have just logged in on my Mom’s sake (she like’s Me doing good things πŸ˜› ). For all these days the only thing related to my blog was to check my email and find Teabreak’s updates and that too shamelessly I marked as read without even passing a look at it :S. Guess there is some spirit within me stopping me from doing all of this, but then again that is just being foolish. I m not sad, nor depressed nor frustrated, nor m I in search of myself (the all famous dialogue ). I was just being Me somewhere.

In between all I did was pass my time with some Sughar Larkiyun walay kaam πŸ˜› I learnt some stitching (karahae) art heck that was fun but it hurts alot as well :P, guess that was it of what I was upto these days (loads of em). I guess Im happy giving sometime to myself, sometimes it feels quite relaxed staying away from all sorts of updates :P. M still not sure if I’ll be posting quite often from now on as well, but I’ll try my best πŸ™‚

Loads of blessings for all my bloggy friends out there.

Allah Hafiz.

11 thoughts on “Where WAS I?

  1. Uni says:

    Yup.. you updated after a LONG time :). Glad to see you back. Your mum knows about blogging!!?!?!??!?! **wide eyes**…coooL!

    And karahi !!!!!!!!! :D:D:D… Zabardust!

    Have fun!

  2. Ubaid says:

    thanks for letting us know was getting worried about you …. and glad to know you are ok and fine =) !! take your time… you deserve it …

    Take carez
    Allah hafiz

  3. Sana says:

    Thanks guys loads I m regretting now how possibly could I’ve been away from such great friends 😦

    and Asma yeah sure wait for a while n ill be uploading the pictures soon πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

