Where am I?


I bloody need to write, vent, scream, yell and cry. It’s been long since I have even made way to this lost identity of mine. I have changed, I have lost and found myself through months. I need to either get back being myself or explore myself on an entirely new venture.

Summer break would be a time I can say I’d opt to write. Let’s just see, let’s just see.

Edit: Is it just me or did I actually write a post 5 days less than a year?

I must have either gone mad or wild, the year behind.

Leave a Reply

